-LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE ECONOMIC COUNCIL-

- Veselin Vukićević, Mayor- the president of the Council;
- Vidoje Tomčić, the president of the Assembly of Žabljak- member;
- Vasilije Jakšić, vicepresident of the Municipality of Žabljak and representative of th eeconomy- agricultural producer, president of the Cluster of seed potato- member;
- Sava Zeković, Secretary of the Secretariat for soape furnishing, environmental protection and utility-residential affairs- member;
- Radovan Bošković, director of "Komunalno i vodovod" doo- member;
- Jelena Terzić Bojović, Secretary of the Secretariat for finance and economic development- member;
- Gorica Vuković, Municipality Manager- member;
- Milika Ostojić, Chief of Communal police- member;
- Dijana Leković, an independent advisor for local economic development- secretary of the Council;
- Goran Bencun, "Durmitor hotel and villas" doo, representative of economytourism/catering- member;
- Mitar Anđelić, "Pelengić trade" doo, representative of economy wood processing-member;
- Vladimir Kujundžić, "HM Durmitor" Žabljak, representative of economy tourism/catering and agriculture- member;
- Nebojša Kaljević, doo "Kaljević" Žabljak, representative of economy, tourism/catering, services and agriculture member;
- Saša Leković, "Razvršje" doo Podgorica, representative of economy, residential business facility in Žabljak, tourism/catering member;
- Vuk Popović, "Ski centar Javorovača" doo Žabljak, representative of economy tourism/ski tourism/ catering and trade- member,
- Niko Pavlović, "Pavlović AM" Žabljak doo, representative of economy tourism/ski tourism/ catering and trade- member;
- Lazar Zeković, "Zeković company" doo Žabljak, representative of economy construction- member,
- Miraš Vuković, "Control" doo, representative of economy tourism/catering member.

<u>Contact</u>: Dijana Leković, an independent advisor for local economic development-secretary of the Council (052/361 978; predsjednikzb@gmail.com)